| Staff

Segretario Generale

Giovanna Mavellia
giovanna.mavellia@confcommerciolombardia.it

Funzionari

Andrea De Cillis
andrea.decillis@confcommerciolombardia.it

Marco Citarelli
marco.citarelli@confcommerciolombardia.it

Nicola Maselli
nicola.maselli@confcommerciolombardia.it

Veronica Gavazzi
veronica.gavazzi@confcommerciolombardia.it

Amministrazione

Luca Pennati
amministrazione@confcommerciolombardia.it

Segreteria Generale

segreteria.generale@confcommerciolombardia.it

Veronica Grumelli