| Staff

Segretario Generale

Giovanna Mavellia
giovanna.mavellia@confcommerciolombardia.it

Funzionari

Gabriele Cartasegna
gabriele.cartasegna@confcommerciolombardia.it

Marco Citarelli
marco.citarelli@confcommerciolombardia.it

Giovanni Collinetti
giovanni.collinetti@confcommerciolombardia.it

Federico Mestroni
federico.mestroni@confcommerciolombardia.it

Amministrazione

Luca Pennati
amministrazione@confcommerciolombardia.it

Segreteria Generale

segreteria.generale@confcommerciolombardia.it

Veronica Grumelli

Giulia Vellini

Michela Paternoster

Michelangelo Bruno